Montana State University Award Winners 2015

Celebrating Excellence in Service and Employees of the Year

We enrich lives by building a supportive environment that inspires excellence in everything we do.

Winners of the 2015 annual Celebrating Excellence in Service and Employee of the Year Awards

The awards ceremony on Thursday, April 16 recognized all 41 individual nominees and 12 team nominees. As Terry Leist, MSU Vice President for Administration and Finance, shared with the standing room only crowd, "this year's awardees have proven their dedication to MSU in countless ways and are deserving of recognition for their commitment to our success. We also take this opportunity to celebrate the hard work and dedication from all our faculty and staff on a daily basis."

Eight individuals and one team were announced as winners of MSU's 26th annual Celebrating Excellence in Service and Employee of the Year Awards.



Christina Fournier
University Business Services

Service Excellence:
Competence



Sara Waller
History, Philosophy & Religious
Studies



Linda McDonald

Land Resources & Environmental

Sciences

Service Excellence:
Courtesy



Lisa Stevenson

Native American Studies



William Johnson Human Resources





Robert Lashaway
University Services



Pat Catoira Modern Languages & Literature

Service Excellence: Safety



Ryan Diehl
Outdoor Recreation

Team of the Year



Allison Wynhoff Olsen and Robert Petrone English Education

