2020 Employee Recognition Program ~ Individual Nominees			
Nominee	Department		
Michael Bartholic	UIT		
Becca Belou	Office of Planning and Analysis		
Julia Dafoe	Department of Research Centers		
Sarah Deaton	Ecology		
Irene Decker	Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology		
Rose Dormanen	Undergraduate Scholars Program		
Tanya Giop	MSU HR Payroll		
Keely Holmes	Academic Affairs		
Sharlyn Izurieta	Gianforte School of Computing		
David Kack	Western Transportation Institute		
Jason Killam	MSU Extension		
Kenneth Kurtenbach	Office of Sponsored Programs		
Dawn Major	Honors College		
Erika Matsuda	Montana PBS		
Victoria Miller	School of Film & Photography		
Twila Miner	Office of Financial Aid Services		
Anthony Purpura	School of Film & Photography		
Barb Sander	Financial Aid Office		
Colin Shaw	Undergraduate Scholars		
Jessie Shepherd	Land Resources & Environmental Sciences		
Kenneth Silvestri	Center for Faculty Excellence		
Bill Stadwiser	Montana INBRE		
Katie Sutich	Mathematical Sciences		
Brenna Szott	Earth Sciences		
Suzi Taylor	Education		
Robert Tiller	UIT - Systems - VDI Team		
Jim Waterman	Landscape and Grounds		

2020 Employee Recognition Program ~ Team Nominees			
Team Name	Team Members	Department	
Animal Resource Center	Janelle Edgemon	Animal Resource Center	
	Tam Marcotte	Animal Resource Center	
	Tam Frerck	Animal Resource Center	
	Vickie Riojas	Animal Resource Center	
	Lorri Nielsen	Animal Resource Center	
Bobcat Ticket Office Team	Michelle Cook	Bobcat Ticket Office	
	Rick Droski	Bobcat Ticket Office	
Chrome River Project	Jenna Buksch	University Information Technology	
	Ben Dahlke	Fiscal Shared Services	
	Christina Fournier	Fiscal Shared Services	
	Cassandra Balent	Fiscal Shared Services	
	Tracy Simonson	University Information Technology	
	Nathaniel Briggs	University Information Technology	
	Jason Killam	Extension	
	Kerry Myrstol	Athletics	
	Hannah Friedrich	Fiscal Shared Services	
	Tanya Arrington	Accounting	
	Mary Engel	Office of Sponsored Programs	
	Josh Lichty	University Information Technology	
	Russell Ericksen	University Information Technology	
	Bob Eichenberger	Accounts Payable	
Coding for Kids Project	Millie VeltKamp	Extension	
	Noelle Child	University Information Technology	
	Jenna Buksch	University Information Technology	
	Julie Clay	University Information Technology	
Culinary Services Concessions Team	Ron Perrin	Culinary Services Concessions	
	Meredith McDonald	Culinary Services Concessions	
MSU Financial Statement Production Team	Tanya Arrington	University Business Services	
	Loreen Grove	University Business Services	
	Walt Bayless	University Business Services	
MSU Voice Center	Alanna Sherstad	VOICE Center	
	Anna Slown	VOICE Center	
	Joey Morrison	VOICE Center	
Professional Council/Staff Senate	Julie Clay	University Information Technology	
Reorganization Committee	Jimmy Patten	Culinary Services	
	Gina Taylor	Office of Research Compliance	
UIT-HR Shared Services Team	Diane Robidou	Human Resources	
	Rachell Rivers	Human Resources	